What are Shared Guides?

The ‘Shared Guides’ tab show individual guides that you have shared with an end user. If you were to share a guide from your ‘My Guides’ tab it would get moved to the ‘Shared Guides’ tab.

For more information about ‘Shared Guide’ check out this video.

 

 

Last updated on May 29, 2018