How do I manage what specific content can be seen by readers?

If you have chosen either Collaboration or Cohort you will have the ability to easily and actively toggle specific content on or off. To do this, click on the ‘Manage Content’ button to the right of the Navidoc and a menu will pop up that allows you to make content visible or not.

Last updated on May 29, 2018