What does the availability toggle do?

You can toggle the availability of a Navidoc to allow it to be viewed or not. There are two levels that you can change the availability on.

First you can toggle it in a Authoring panel, think of this as the master availability switch. Changing the availability of a Navidoc here will affect that Navidoc everywhere it is being used, this includes all Build Projects. To do this navigate to the Author panel and select a project. Click on ‘Manage’ and you will see the the ‘Availability’ toggle button. 

The second place is in a Build Project. You can change the availability of a Build Project for the people it is being shared with. Navigate to the Build & Share panel and select a build project. In the upper right hand corner of the screen you can toggle the ‘Availability.’

Last updated on May 30, 2018